What's On

The Centre is closed until further notice with the exception of the Post Office Monday 2.30-5.30pm and Thursday 10-1pm.



Find an event

From To

Showing events from 9 August 2020 to 9 September 2020. Click and change the From and To dates to view events at other times.

Mon 10 Aug
Garden Café open - Cafe
10:00am to 4:00pm
Garden Café open

The Garden Café is open:

Monday 10 - 4pm 

Thursday 10 - 2pm 

Friday 10 - 2pm

 
Mon 10 Aug
Post Office - Long room
2:30pm to 5:30pm

Post office services.

Provided to the community of Lostwithiel at no charge.

 
Thu 13 Aug
Garden Café open - Cafe
10:00am to 2:00pm
Garden Café open

The Garden Café is open:

Monday 10 - 4pm 

Thursday 10 - 2pm 

Friday 10 - 2pm

 
Fri 14 Aug
Garden Café open - Cafe
10:00am to 2:00pm
Garden Café open

The Garden Café is open:

Monday 10 - 4pm 

Thursday 10 - 2pm 

Friday 10 - 2pm

 
Mon 17 Aug
Garden Café open - Cafe
10:00am to 4:00pm
Garden Café open

The Garden Café is open:

Monday 10 - 4pm 

Thursday 10 - 2pm 

Friday 10 - 2pm

 
Thu 20 Aug
Garden Café open - Cafe
10:00am to 2:00pm
Garden Café open

The Garden Café is open:

Monday 10 - 4pm 

Thursday 10 - 2pm 

Friday 10 - 2pm

 
Fri 21 Aug
Garden Café open - Cafe
10:00am to 2:00pm
Garden Café open

The Garden Café is open:

Monday 10 - 4pm 

Thursday 10 - 2pm 

Friday 10 - 2pm

 
Mon 24 Aug
Garden Café open - Cafe
10:00am to 4:00pm
Garden Café open

The Garden Café is open:

Monday 10 - 4pm 

Thursday 10 - 2pm 

Friday 10 - 2pm

 
Thu 27 Aug
Garden Café open - Cafe
10:00am to 2:00pm
Garden Café open

The Garden Café is open:

Monday 10 - 4pm 

Thursday 10 - 2pm 

Friday 10 - 2pm

 
Fri 28 Aug
Garden Café open - Cafe
10:00am to 2:00pm
Garden Café open

The Garden Café is open:

Monday 10 - 4pm 

Thursday 10 - 2pm 

Friday 10 - 2pm

 
Mon 31 Aug
Garden Café open - Cafe
10:00am to 4:00pm
Garden Café open

The Garden Café is open:

Monday 10 - 4pm 

Thursday 10 - 2pm 

Friday 10 - 2pm

 
Thu 3 Sep
Garden Café open - Cafe
10:00am to 2:00pm
Garden Café open

The Garden Café is open:

Monday 10 - 4pm 

Thursday 10 - 2pm 

Friday 10 - 2pm

 
Fri 4 Sep
Garden Café open - Cafe
10:00am to 2:00pm
Garden Café open

The Garden Café is open:

Monday 10 - 4pm 

Thursday 10 - 2pm 

Friday 10 - 2pm

 
Mon 7 Sep
Garden Café open - Cafe
10:00am to 4:00pm
Garden Café open

The Garden Café is open:

Monday 10 - 4pm 

Thursday 10 - 2pm 

Friday 10 - 2pm